10 Stori o Hanes Cymru - IFAN MORGAN JONES

Cyngor Llyfrau Cymru
| /

A highly visual and factual book with the aim of encouraging children to discover and learn more about 10 stories from Welsh history. Comprising stories about Gwenllian Ferch Gruffudd; Owain Glyndŵr; Black Bart; Dic Penderyn/Merthyr Riots; Alfred Russel Wallace; the Penrhyn Strike; Race Riots of the 20th C; Eileen Beasley; the Aberfan tragedy and Devolution.

Product Specifications

Author: Ifan Morgan Jones
Publisher: Rily
Language: Welsh
ISBN: 9781849675413
Format: Hardback

Length: 48 pages

Size: 28cm x 24.5cm